Board of Directors


CASSW 2017-2018 Board of Directors

(Front , Left-Right: Cristina Dobon-Claveau, Anne Gonzales, Michelle Santiago (past president), Abbie Gregor, Larissa Krause, Trinh Hong (past website moderator), Abbie Gregor, Mako Csapo, Meg Walkley)
(Back: Claudia Gonzalez, Brittany Herrin (former graduate student rep), Patrick Mulkern, Debbie Boerbaitz (former San Diego rep), Leandro Galaz, Elaine Ellis, Gino Fontana, Robert Ayasse)

(Not Pictured: Cherie Hudson, Farrah Hoekstra, Jenee Peevy)

CASSW Bylaws CASSW Constitution CASSW Regions

The following shows the current Board composition. The newly elected Board members are listed for the term beginning July 1st. Also listed are the Regional Coordinators who are selected by their Regions for varying terms.



Board of Directors:


Robert Ayasse

Past President

Michelle Santiago

Vice President

Abie Gregor


Meg Walkley


Open Position

Legislative Chair

Sandy Vaughn

Membership Chair

Cristina Dobon-Claveau

Profess. Development Coordinator

Leandro Galaz

Student Affairs/PPSC Program Liaison

Patrick Mulkern

Organizational Liaison

Daniel McCarthy

Graduate Student Rep

Claudia Gonzalez


Central Valley

Anne Gonzales

Los Angeles

   Cherie Hudson

North Bay/SF

   Maggie Bishop

Northern California

   Larissa Krause


Farrah Hoekstra &

Cristina Dobon-Claveau

San Diego

   Jenee Peevy

South Bay/San Jose

   Open Position